The Ludwig von Mises Institute of Canada

I’ve recently found out about the existence of the Mises Institute of Canada. It was founded in November 2010. Redmond Weissenberger, the president and cofounder, and a fellow Glebe Collegiate alumni, has allowed me to have my own blog on the website and for this I am very thankful.

I hope that the Institute will have as much success as its counterpart in the north. I have long desired to visit the Mises Institute in Alabama. My last attempted entry into the US put me off the country for a long time. I guess now I do not have to travel as far or as hard.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

