Gun Control is People Control.

Gun control is one group of people with guns walking around telling other people that they can’t walk around with guns.

 

 

“You’re just a stupid human being. Fucking talking to me with a god damn gun.”

“You want me to pull mine and stick it to your head? People like you don’t deserve to fuckin move throughout public.”

“I tell you what I shoulda done. As soon as I saw your gun I shoulda taken two steps back, pulled my glock 40, and just put 10 bullets in your ass and let you drop…. And he woulda been a nice witness as I executed you because you’re stupid.”

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

